From your account on mobile app
We are very sad you want to delete your account. We hope you come back in the future.
To delete your account from the AffordRing mobile app,
1) Login to your account
2)Click on “Delete Account” option
3)A pop up will show, Click on “confirm”
That’s done. Your account and all your details will be details will be deleted instantly and are not recoverable. You will have to recreate a whole new account if you wish to re-use the app in the future.
You can also send us an email to request that part or all you details should be deleted.
To deleted your account or any related data, please send us an email at: [email protected]
Note: When you data are deleted, they are not recoverable